UberEATS: Food Delivery 1.95.2

UberEATS: Food Delivery 1.95.2

By:

Package Name: com.ubercab.eats
Filename:

com.ubercab.eats_1.95.2-223_minAPI17(armeabi-v7a)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 1.95.2 (223)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 17-May-17 02:30:12 UTC
File size: 29.15 MB (29147160 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.2 (Jelly Bean MR1, API 17)
MD5sum: 247bd395221e3460c16c96d1ec1e7848
SHA1sum: 2de832255f821864d6868250bc4f841450325a74
Downloads: 105


WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Users can pre-schedule orders

All Versions

Saturday, 20-May-17 00:20:13 UTC

Saturday, 13-May-17 21:10:15 UTC

Saturday, 06-May-17 22:10:12 UTC

Tuesday, 02-May-17 18:10:16 UTC

Monday, 01-May-17 14:50:14 UTC

Wednesday, 12-Apr-17 10:40:11 UTC

Saturday, 25-Mar-17 08:00:14 UTC

Saturday, 04-Mar-17 01:50:09 UTC

Wednesday, 22-Feb-17 07:30:11 UTC

Sunday, 29-Jan-17 19:41:13 UTC

Apps by Uber Technologies, Inc.

Comments