Uber 3.88.4

Uber 3.88.4


Package Name: com.ubercab [Play Store]


Version: 3.88.4 (31128)
Uploaded: Friday, 05-Feb-16 02:45:16 UTC
File size: 18.33 MB (18329892 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 15)
MD5sum: 85e82ed9dbf1225221f0c87e5c0ab727
SHA1sum: 66f3fe7d97f163263adf50bbe6380a9f4b7df519
Downloads: 68


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

New Logo
New Design
Lots of under the hood improvements

All Versions

Tuesday, 25-Oct-16 13:05:08 UTC

Uber 3.126.0

Wednesday, 19-Oct-16 06:50:07 UTC

Saturday, 15-Oct-16 01:35:06 UTC

Saturday, 08-Oct-16 14:20:17 UTC

Friday, 30-Sep-16 11:50:08 UTC

Thursday, 29-Sep-16 04:30:07 UTC

Thursday, 22-Sep-16 19:55:07 UTC

Thursday, 15-Sep-16 13:45:08 UTC

Wednesday, 07-Sep-16 09:00:13 UTC

Wednesday, 31-Aug-16 07:20:07 UTC

Apps by Uber Technologies, Inc.