Uber 3.148.3

Uber 3.148.3

By:

Package Name: com.ubercab
Filename:

com.ubercab_3.148.3-34245_minAPI16(armeabi-v7a)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 3.148.3 (34245)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 12-Apr-17 03:00:16 UTC
File size: 41.13 MB (41125831 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 90dbc3efa277ecdc4c9500be54dcc1ba
SHA1sum: 9e6ed557c2b9e185250e4f10599cf40bd20301f8
Downloads: 182

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

We update the app as often as possible to make it faster and more reliable for you. Check back next week to see the latest features and fixes available.
Love the app? Rate us! Your feedback keeps the Uber engine running.
Have a question? Tap Help in the Uber app or visit help.uber.com.

All Versions

Monday, 25-Sep-17 16:55:10 UTC

Uber 4.172.1

Friday, 22-Sep-17 18:00:25 UTC

Monday, 18-Sep-17 14:00:13 UTC

Thursday, 14-Sep-17 22:10:25 UTC

Friday, 08-Sep-17 12:50:18 UTC

Thursday, 07-Sep-17 15:10:31 UTC

Saturday, 02-Sep-17 13:45:11 UTC

Friday, 01-Sep-17 21:20:41 UTC

Friday, 01-Sep-17 18:40:17 UTC

Thursday, 31-Aug-17 12:50:15 UTC

Apps by Uber Technologies, Inc.

Comments