Truecaller 7.51

Truecaller 7.51

By:

Package Name: com.truecaller
Filename:

com.truecaller_7.51-430_minAPI15(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 7.51 (430)
Uploaded: Monday, 10-Oct-16 15:35:08 UTC
File size: 8.98 MB (8983893 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)
MD5sum: b56776b64a29b8c30a8d82ac39fabe06
SHA1sum: 00df385029c163a9373d08eb6ca622a2687abbbb
Downloads: 108


WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

– Tons of speed improvements, making the app faster to launch and a lot easier to use
– Full screen dial pad for faster calls
– Some bug fixes
Love
//the Truecaller team

All Versions

Saturday, 22-Jul-17 11:15:08 UTC

Truecaller 8.30

Thursday, 06-Jul-17 18:30:10 UTC

Thursday, 06-Jul-17 07:10:12 UTC

Wednesday, 28-Jun-17 00:30:11 UTC

Saturday, 17-Jun-17 05:10:13 UTC

Monday, 12-Jun-17 22:00:34 UTC

Wednesday, 31-May-17 00:30:12 UTC

Friday, 19-May-17 12:10:12 UTC

Friday, 12-May-17 09:30:13 UTC

Wednesday, 10-May-17 18:40:22 UTC

Apps by True Software Scandinavia AB

Comments