TVShow Time 3.8.3 beta 1

TVShow Time 3.8.3 beta 1


Package Name: com.tozelabs.tvshowtime [Play Store]


Version: 3.8.3 beta 1 (246)
Uploaded: Monday, 05-Sep-16 00:15:08 UTC
File size: 37 MB (37004066 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)
MD5sum: 1195385cafdd7bff9c5b94dd742545f0
SHA1sum: 44ba9024c33e3e37f004a6054b80a0847c0cc6d4
Downloads: 15


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

• Display the episode screen when pulling down
• Swipe between the badges in your Profile
• Improved subscription layout for small and large screen devices
• Fixed a crash when customizing images of a show with a lot of episodes
• Fixed a Profile refresh issue
• Stability improvement and bug fixes

All Versions

Wednesday, 26-Oct-16 00:15:10 UTC

TVShow Time

Sunday, 23-Oct-16 23:40:14 UTC

Wednesday, 28-Sep-16 17:35:06 UTC

Friday, 16-Sep-16 02:55:06 UTC

Friday, 09-Sep-16 14:35:08 UTC

Wednesday, 07-Sep-16 03:40:09 UTC

Friday, 26-Aug-16 00:45:06 UTC

Saturday, 28-May-16 07:35:08 UTC

Friday, 27-May-16 00:50:08 UTC

Friday, 06-May-16 13:25:17 UTC

Apps by Toze Labs