Yatse, the Kodi / XBMC Remote 6.3.5

Yatse, the Kodi / XBMC Remote 6.3.5


Package Name: org.leetzone.android.yatsewidgetfree [Play Store]


Version: 6.3.5 (210358)
Uploaded: Saturday, 28-May-16 03:20:08 UTC
File size: 13.53 MB (13530830 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: 6708cca4b940a92b080f95b4adf4c575
SHA1sum: c0b2148cc7dc954bdf2f8836882a833f20045d08
Downloads: 188


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Wednesday, 21-Sep-16 03:00:10 UTC

Monday, 19-Sep-16 08:25:08 UTC

Saturday, 17-Sep-16 05:25:09 UTC

Saturday, 27-Aug-16 06:45:14 UTC

Saturday, 13-Aug-16 05:05:08 UTC

Saturday, 30-Jul-16 23:30:12 UTC

Saturday, 09-Jul-16 01:10:10 UTC

Saturday, 25-Jun-16 01:35:07 UTC

Monday, 13-Jun-16 07:00:10 UTC

Sunday, 12-Jun-16 09:55:06 UTC

Apps by Tolriq