Titanium Backup

Titanium Backup


Package Name: com.keramidas.TitaniumBackup [Play Store]


Version: (379)
Uploaded: Sunday, 20-Mar-16 00:09:12 UTC
File size: 7.69 MB (7692611 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 1.5 (Cupcake, API 3)
MD5sum: e5f53f39b2cb9486e9a3ae59bfa71605
SHA1sum: 6076034d504abf520c390c0896abaca8fd9bdac1
Downloads: 177


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Thursday, 27-Oct-16 04:30:11 UTC

Tuesday, 26-Jul-16 01:10:06 UTC

Monday, 13-Jun-16 00:05:21 UTC

Sunday, 12-Jun-16 06:25:06 UTC

Saturday, 21-May-16 00:45:09 UTC

Friday, 13-May-16 04:40:09 UTC

Tuesday, 12-Apr-16 12:54:08 UTC

Saturday, 20-Feb-16 00:21:10 UTC

Wednesday, 25-Nov-15 23:45:12 UTC

Saturday, 24-Oct-15 22:03:09 UTC

Apps by Titanium Track