Tinder 6.8.2

Tinder 6.8.2

By:

Package Name: com.tinder
Filename:

com.tinder_6.8.2-2027_minAPI15(arm64-v8a,armeabi,armeabi-v7a,mips,mips64,x86,x86_64)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 6.8.2 (2027)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 22-Feb-17 02:10:15 UTC
File size: 43.67 MB (43667201 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)
MD5sum: 3dfa12e7f9a5f81cee09c1e90ea358e1
SHA1sum: 48ab8569c809eb886167b32f156d9a9822e53374
Downloads: 192

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Thursday, 12-Oct-17 04:05:16 UTC

Tinder 8.0.0

Saturday, 07-Oct-17 09:00:12 UTC

Thursday, 21-Sep-17 07:20:13 UTC

Saturday, 09-Sep-17 03:40:12 UTC

Friday, 30-Jun-17 00:10:15 UTC

Tuesday, 27-Jun-17 00:15:14 UTC

Thursday, 22-Jun-17 08:00:55 UTC

Wednesday, 07-Jun-17 05:10:17 UTC

Saturday, 20-May-17 09:40:19 UTC

Apps by Tinder

Comments