Tinder 5.1.1

Tinder 5.1.1


Package Name: com.tinder [Play Store]


Version: 5.1.1 (1397)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 07-Jun-16 11:40:08 UTC
File size: 16.41 MB (16406138 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)
MD5sum: 94be6006006a5b67d7b87caf60fb3b5a
SHA1sum: b8256ba20de7bbde361ac15f8491f3d036ebf6e9
Downloads: 95


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Thursday, 20-Oct-16 23:35:10 UTC

Tinder 6.1.2

Sunday, 16-Oct-16 00:00:10 UTC

Friday, 07-Oct-16 13:15:08 UTC

Thursday, 06-Oct-16 15:40:18 UTC

Wednesday, 28-Sep-16 19:55:07 UTC

Saturday, 24-Sep-16 22:45:07 UTC

Tuesday, 20-Sep-16 11:15:08 UTC

Wednesday, 14-Sep-16 11:30:07 UTC

Tuesday, 13-Sep-16 11:45:05 UTC

Thursday, 25-Aug-16 02:15:08 UTC

Apps by Tinder