Tinder 4.5.5

Tinder 4.5.5


Package Name: com.tinder [Play Store]


Version: 4.5.5 (854)
Uploaded: Thursday, 14-Apr-16 04:18:14 UTC
File size: 14.88 MB (14878933 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)
MD5sum: 615cceac94e94833d848b6a9d44530e3
SHA1sum: f378f96bbb8f72bff1d7bf7237eddb270b0963c3
Downloads: 111


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

APK Notes:

Improvements and fixes.

All Versions

Thursday, 20-Oct-16 23:35:10 UTC

Tinder 6.1.2

Sunday, 16-Oct-16 00:00:10 UTC

Friday, 07-Oct-16 13:15:08 UTC

Thursday, 06-Oct-16 15:40:18 UTC

Wednesday, 28-Sep-16 19:55:07 UTC

Saturday, 24-Sep-16 22:45:07 UTC

Tuesday, 20-Sep-16 11:15:08 UTC

Wednesday, 14-Sep-16 11:30:07 UTC

Tuesday, 13-Sep-16 11:45:05 UTC

Thursday, 25-Aug-16 02:15:08 UTC

Apps by Tinder