Tinder 4.4.4

Tinder 4.4.4

By:

Package Name: com.tinder
Filename:

com.tinder_4.4.4-839_(arm64-v8a,armeabi,armeabi-v7a,mips,mips64,x86,x86_64)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 4.4.4 (839)
Uploaded: Saturday, 12-Dec-15 13:27:11 UTC
File size: 16.29 MB (16292578 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: 483258bd472ec04e58966d4e21512050
SHA1sum: 2fc6d55b4b5b1c9a8191ef95500604b35cc33d00
Downloads: 240


WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Updates and Improvements

All Versions

Saturday, 20-May-17 09:40:19 UTC

Tinder 7.0.1

Tuesday, 09-May-17 23:50:22 UTC

Thursday, 20-Apr-17 02:30:21 UTC

Saturday, 08-Apr-17 09:30:13 UTC

Friday, 24-Mar-17 04:20:13 UTC

Wednesday, 22-Mar-17 16:10:15 UTC

Saturday, 18-Mar-17 07:40:14 UTC

Wednesday, 15-Mar-17 13:40:13 UTC

Wednesday, 08-Mar-17 12:40:17 UTC

Monday, 27-Feb-17 14:40:11 UTC

Apps by Tinder

Comments