Tinder 4.4.4

Tinder 4.4.4


Package Name: com.tinder [Play Store]


Version: 4.4.4 (839)
Uploaded: Saturday, 12-Dec-15 13:27:11 UTC
File size: 16.29 MB (16292578 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: 483258bd472ec04e58966d4e21512050
SHA1sum: 2fc6d55b4b5b1c9a8191ef95500604b35cc33d00
Downloads: 240


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Updates and Improvements

All Versions

Thursday, 20-Oct-16 23:35:10 UTC

Tinder 6.1.2

Sunday, 16-Oct-16 00:00:10 UTC

Friday, 07-Oct-16 13:15:08 UTC

Thursday, 06-Oct-16 15:40:18 UTC

Wednesday, 28-Sep-16 19:55:07 UTC

Saturday, 24-Sep-16 22:45:07 UTC

Tuesday, 20-Sep-16 11:15:08 UTC

Wednesday, 14-Sep-16 11:30:07 UTC

Tuesday, 13-Sep-16 11:45:05 UTC

Thursday, 25-Aug-16 02:15:08 UTC

Apps by Tinder