NewPipe 0.9.5

NewPipe 0.9.5

By:

Package Name: org.schabi.newpipe
Filename:

org.schabi.newpipe_0.9.5-32_minAPI15(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 0.9.5 (32)
Uploaded: Saturday, 13-May-17 16:00:26 UTC
File size: 4.15 MB (4152484 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)
MD5sum: fbb62630227a0fbf84452f5504229b93
SHA1sum: c68ca2df7312a22158f751f7ad10091c7f732bfc
Downloads: 199


WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

New

Resizable popup
You can enter in resize-mode when you longpress one of the sides of the popup
Remember/save the popup position and size
Fixed

Fix bug occurring after screen rotation
Check if position is greater than the bounds of the (new sized) screen

All Versions

Monday, 10-Jul-17 17:50:09 UTC

NewPipe 0.9.9

Sunday, 18-Jun-17 06:40:10 UTC

Wednesday, 24-May-17 02:50:09 UTC

Tuesday, 16-May-17 05:50:09 UTC

Monday, 01-May-17 04:30:09 UTC

Tuesday, 25-Apr-17 04:30:10 UTC

Friday, 14-Apr-17 16:00:12 UTC

Tuesday, 04-Apr-17 23:10:11 UTC

Tuesday, 04-Apr-17 07:20:10 UTC

Friday, 10-Mar-17 13:20:07 UTC

Apps by theScrabi

Comments