Pokémon TCG Online 2.44.2

Pokémon TCG Online 2.44.2

By:

Package Name: com.pokemon.pokemontcg
Filename:

com.pokemon.pokemontcg_2.44.2-3255_minAPI14(armeabi-v7a,x86)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 2.44.2 (3255)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 17-May-17 05:40:10 UTC
File size: 27.21 MB (27205755 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: 3173adb646ad6398e787c6302cdfedc5
SHA1sum: 5e5008b7c5b41a449d59c72a7a6144be4f49f31c
Downloads: 130

icon verified Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

HIGHLIGHTS
– The Pokémon TCG: Sun & Moon—Guardians Rising expansion is now available in the game!
– Additional foil effects implemented for cards from Standard format expansions.
– Improved visual messaging when the effect of a Pokémon Tool card is disabled.
Full patch notes available at forums.pokemontcg.com.

All Versions

Wednesday, 13-Dec-17 16:50:15 UTC

Thursday, 02-Nov-17 03:25:14 UTC

Tuesday, 19-Sep-17 19:10:14 UTC

Tuesday, 02-May-17 21:20:10 UTC

Friday, 17-Mar-17 01:10:10 UTC

Friday, 17-Feb-17 12:40:09 UTC

Sunday, 05-Feb-17 19:40:45 UTC

Sunday, 22-Jan-17 13:02:40 UTC

Thursday, 15-Dec-16 00:50:21 UTC

Tuesday, 01-Nov-16 06:45:07 UTC

Apps by The Pokémon Company International

Comments