NYTimes – Latest News 6.11.1

NYTimes – Latest News 6.11.1

By:

Package Name: com.nytimes.android
Filename:

com.nytimes.android_6.11.1-9926_minAPI19(arm64-v8a,armeabi-v7a,x86)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 6.11.1 (9926)
Uploaded: Friday, 19-May-17 14:10:09 UTC
File size: 12.85 MB (12845092 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)
MD5sum: e78817f0392aa3c06c38104fa658678d
SHA1sum: b5101f65f4f8662a204a6d0dc298ef0cbd5ed214
Downloads: 140


WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

What's new in version 6.10.7
* NEW – Limited time pricing for new subscribers, now $9.99/month or $99.99/year for unlimited access on all devices
* NEW: We’ve added a new section called “Climate and Environment”
* NEW: The Well blog has been replaced with a new section called “Well: Nutrition, Fitness, Family”
* We’ve made some performance improvements and squashed some other small bugs

All Versions

Thursday, 29-Jun-17 01:10:16 UTC

Wednesday, 14-Jun-17 00:20:17 UTC

Sunday, 28-May-17 16:40:13 UTC

Sunday, 07-May-17 09:00:15 UTC

Tuesday, 25-Apr-17 21:40:11 UTC

Sunday, 23-Apr-17 09:10:11 UTC

Friday, 07-Apr-17 20:40:10 UTC

Thursday, 09-Mar-17 22:20:10 UTC

Friday, 24-Feb-17 10:40:10 UTC

Wednesday, 15-Feb-17 20:50:14 UTC

Apps by The New York Times Company

Comments