NYTimes 5.9.0

NYTimes 5.9.0


Package Name: com.nytimes.android [Play Store]


Version: 5.9.0 (9471)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 12-Apr-16 11:48:08 UTC
File size: 6.86 MB (6863728 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: f5f5c9f4b8bf17dc3a8f1697322691fe
SHA1sum: 6b3056fd91506a7c56c10ec70caee70ec55794f6
Downloads: 36


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

APK Notes:

What’s new in version 5.9.0:
● NEW – Sign in with your Google or Facebook account to save articles across devices and take advantage of other free features.
● Bug Fix – The issues that prevented you from getting updates when you refreshed the app have been resolved.
● NEW – Times Insider Access – Times Premier subscribers can now see the Times Insider section in the Android app. Log in, then tap on the hamburger menu in the top left corner to get started.
● Improved app speed and stability.

All Versions

Thursday, 14-Apr-16 16:15:13 UTC

NYTimes 6.00.1

Saturday, 05-Mar-16 06:06:07 UTC

Thursday, 18-Feb-16 21:45:13 UTC

Tuesday, 26-Jan-16 08:09:11 UTC

Friday, 08-Jan-16 14:35:42 UTC

Wednesday, 02-Sep-15 03:21:10 UTC

Thursday, 04-Jun-15 01:45:10 UTC

Tuesday, 19-May-15 03:24:08 UTC

Tuesday, 14-Apr-15 08:40:07 UTC

Friday, 10-Apr-15 08:38:15 UTC

Apps by The New York Times Company