TeslaUnread 5.0.1

TeslaUnread 5.0.1


Package Name: com.teslacoilsw.notifier [Play Store]


Version: 5.0.1 (50100)
Uploaded: Friday, 26-Feb-16 13:45:08 UTC
File size: 1.35 MB (1349057 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)
MD5sum: bc80ce829066c5c5eab8b2e0923d7232
SHA1sum: e7a03feb81e84a60a63cbdf1f2378cbef827069d
Downloads: 131


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

5.0 Feb 23, 2016 (Staged roll out)
Simplified user interface
Improved handling of unread counts from notifications
Improved or added support for several more apps
Added crash and usage analytics (and internet permission) to help identify issues and further improve TeslaUnread

All Versions

Wednesday, 27-Apr-16 06:40:44 UTC

Saturday, 19-Mar-16 03:27:07 UTC

Thursday, 17-Mar-16 01:42:10 UTC

Tuesday, 15-Mar-16 02:03:06 UTC

Sunday, 13-Mar-16 00:48:12 UTC

Tuesday, 08-Mar-16 02:51:08 UTC

Wednesday, 24-Feb-16 03:42:06 UTC

Saturday, 13-Feb-16 12:06:07 UTC

Thursday, 11-Feb-16 06:45:08 UTC

Tuesday, 23-Jun-15 07:06:07 UTC

Apps by TeslaCoil Software