Nova Launcher 4.2.1

Nova Launcher 4.2.1

By:

Package Name: com.teslacoilsw.launcher
Filename:

com.teslacoilsw.launcher_4.2.1-42100_(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 4.2.1 (42100)
Uploaded: Saturday, 09-Jan-16 04:30:08 UTC
File size: 6.21 MB (6214868 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1+ (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 00cdc3ce55623ca8e07ed88bc9cbc325
SHA1sum: 7807409d21747d7aba55837da9554aebe56b50c6
Downloads: 23


WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

4.2.1 Jan 8, 2016
Improved stability
Optimizations

All Versions

Wednesday, 10-May-17 04:30:11 UTC

Nova Launcher 5.1.1

Sunday, 07-May-17 09:40:09 UTC

Sunday, 23-Apr-17 05:40:10 UTC

Wednesday, 12-Apr-17 21:20:11 UTC

Tuesday, 04-Apr-17 20:50:10 UTC

Thursday, 30-Mar-17 22:50:09 UTC

Friday, 24-Mar-17 07:50:09 UTC

Thursday, 23-Mar-17 23:00:13 UTC

Tuesday, 07-Mar-17 00:00:09 UTC

Monday, 27-Feb-17 11:50:10 UTC

Apps by TeslaCoil Software

Comments