Nova Launcher 4.2.0

Nova Launcher 4.2.0

By:

Package Name: com.teslacoilsw.launcher [Play Store]
Filename:

com.teslacoilsw.launcher_4.2.0-42000_(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 4.2.0 (42000)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 08-Dec-15 03:12:14 UTC
File size: 6.18 MB (6184440 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1+ (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: fb5d046a9f2e6edb2eb869fddcc4486a
SHA1sum: c4419f317a5b3001a1a82d5461afd680a96363f8
Downloads: 120

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Happy Holidays! Check out the sale on Nova Launcher Prime (normally $5 USD, down to $0.99 and lower)

4.2.0
Persistent searchbar in drawer (Drawer > Search Bar)
Frequently used apps in drawer (Drawer > Frequently used apps)
Root workaround for M slow expand notifications (Look Feel > Notification Bar > Expand with root)
New fast scroll in long lists
Optimize startup time
Faster and more stable than ever

All Versions

Friday, 24-Mar-17 07:50:09 UTC

Thursday, 23-Mar-17 23:00:13 UTC

Tuesday, 07-Mar-17 00:00:09 UTC

Monday, 27-Feb-17 11:50:10 UTC

Thursday, 23-Feb-17 21:30:10 UTC

Thursday, 23-Feb-17 10:30:09 UTC

Monday, 20-Feb-17 23:30:12 UTC

Saturday, 18-Feb-17 09:20:07 UTC

Wednesday, 21-Dec-16 02:50:10 UTC

Tuesday, 13-Dec-16 20:50:14 UTC

Apps by TeslaCoil Software

Comments