Tapatalk – 100,000+ Forums 7.2.0

Tapatalk – 100,000+ Forums 7.2.0

By:

Package Name: com.quoord.tapatalkpro.activity
Filename:

com.quoord.tapatalkpro.activity_7.2.0-981_minAPI17(arm64-v8a,armeabi,armeabi-v7a,mips,mips64,x86,x86_64)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 7.2.0 (981)
Uploaded: Friday, 17-Nov-17 19:00:22 UTC
File size: 35.31 MB (35313406 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.2 (Jelly Bean MR1, API 17)
MD5sum: 7dd807410a14571afe90b09a34a7f67d
SHA1sum: 0068ed28bf26b021e88c032fa28ff80aaf1d7353
Downloads: 90

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

1. Easier to find Unread and Subscribed tab in the forum
2. Reworded tab name to make it easier to understand for users coming from various forum system
3. Updated GROUPS tab to grid style
4. Cusotmizable (by forum owner) color
5. Revised Thread View – replace pagination with smart loading
6. Android O Support
7. Bug fixes and performance improvement
8. Fix push issue

All Versions

Sunday, 26-Nov-17 04:20:22 UTC

Wednesday, 15-Nov-17 14:35:18 UTC

Thursday, 19-Oct-17 18:15:19 UTC

Saturday, 14-Oct-17 14:40:15 UTC

Sunday, 01-Oct-17 06:00:22 UTC

Saturday, 23-Sep-17 12:10:17 UTC

Saturday, 09-Sep-17 12:40:15 UTC

Tuesday, 05-Sep-17 15:00:19 UTC

Wednesday, 19-Jul-17 05:40:43 UTC

Monday, 12-Jun-17 15:30:16 UTC

Apps by Tapatalk Inc.

Comments