Tapatalk 5.8.5

Tapatalk 5.8.5

By:

Package Name: com.quoord.tapatalkpro.activity
Filename:

com.quoord.tapatalkpro.activity_5.8.5-707_(arm64-v8a,armeabi,armeabi-v7a,mips,mips64,x86,x86_64)(nodpi)__APKdot.com.apk

Version: 5.8.5 (707)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 07-Jun-16 00:50:15 UTC
File size: 23.72 MB (23719703 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: 7ec7ae53b5b73c2cce2c4d4963763597
SHA1sum: 06f0907def382c16beb0fd1994e969efd41cf796
Downloads: 65

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Saturday, 14-Oct-17 14:40:15 UTC

Sunday, 01-Oct-17 06:00:22 UTC

Saturday, 23-Sep-17 12:10:17 UTC

Saturday, 09-Sep-17 12:40:15 UTC

Tuesday, 05-Sep-17 15:00:19 UTC

Wednesday, 19-Jul-17 05:40:43 UTC

Monday, 12-Jun-17 15:30:16 UTC

Saturday, 10-Jun-17 04:00:17 UTC

Tuesday, 09-May-17 07:10:12 UTC

Friday, 27-Jan-17 07:40:49 UTC

Apps by Tapatalk Inc.

Comments