Tapatalk 5.6.2

Tapatalk 5.6.2


Package Name: com.quoord.tapatalkpro.activity [Play Store]


Version: 5.6.2 (623)
Uploaded: Saturday, 20-Feb-16 00:24:06 UTC
File size: 35.19 MB (35188969 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: 373407dc03e16b887a9a15654df051c2
SHA1sum: 692d8006a98f2f44cc6f329f24dcb3bf026274ff
Downloads: 153


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

– Fixed endless loading icon in Messages tab
– Fixed PM not able to open
– Image can now zoom in properly
– Notification grouping message update
– Other crash and bug fixes

All Versions

Friday, 30-Sep-16 04:40:07 UTC

Tapatalk 6.2.0

Monday, 29-Aug-16 01:10:07 UTC

Thursday, 25-Aug-16 23:55:09 UTC

Thursday, 18-Aug-16 09:35:09 UTC

Monday, 15-Aug-16 03:05:06 UTC

Monday, 01-Aug-16 22:55:06 UTC

Friday, 15-Jul-16 02:00:18 UTC

Thursday, 14-Jul-16 00:00:12 UTC

Friday, 08-Jul-16 03:40:09 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Jul-16 01:05:06 UTC

Apps by Tapatalk Inc.