Tapatalk 5.5.1

Tapatalk 5.5.1


Package Name: com.quoord.tapatalkpro.activity [Play Store]


Version: 5.5.1 (603)
Uploaded: Friday, 22-Jan-16 02:42:08 UTC
File size: 35.01 MB (35009148 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: 94029806b6e041c707814c4e36cc9b76
SHA1sum: b75827d5fb7375f3ad828a3451f54450bd1608b7
Downloads: 182


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

– Ability to create new topic, PM or chat with the new Forum Compose button
– Revised Discussion Card UI
– More control of your Feed with additional Feed Customization settings
– Revised Forum Cover to improve screen loading performance
– Other bug fixes

All Versions

Friday, 30-Sep-16 04:40:07 UTC

Tapatalk 6.2.0

Monday, 29-Aug-16 01:10:07 UTC

Thursday, 25-Aug-16 23:55:09 UTC

Thursday, 18-Aug-16 09:35:09 UTC

Monday, 15-Aug-16 03:05:06 UTC

Monday, 01-Aug-16 22:55:06 UTC

Friday, 15-Jul-16 02:00:18 UTC

Thursday, 14-Jul-16 00:00:12 UTC

Friday, 08-Jul-16 03:40:09 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Jul-16 01:05:06 UTC

Apps by Tapatalk Inc.