Tapatalk 5.3.3

Tapatalk 5.3.3


Package Name: com.quoord.tapatalkpro.activity [Play Store]


Version: 5.3.3 (558)
Uploaded: Friday, 06-Nov-15 01:33:09 UTC
File size: 21.46 MB (21463847 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: 4ea6a2e9eadc022eb36a65db15054bc1
SHA1sum: 2fda67225429f11a1c10e5ee86a338fcebc35223
Downloads: 23


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

This version of Tapatalk supports Google Smart Lock and more!

** If you have previously purchased Tapatalk app and would like to claim your VIP status, email us at [email protected] /* */ **

– Improved Chat infrastructure
– Better Sign In and Image Loading performance
– Google Smart Lock support for Tapatalk ID (will soon to roll out to forums account)
– VIP Subscription to remove ads
– Revised Discussion View (posts) UI

All Versions

Friday, 30-Sep-16 04:40:07 UTC

Tapatalk 6.2.0

Monday, 29-Aug-16 01:10:07 UTC

Thursday, 25-Aug-16 23:55:09 UTC

Thursday, 18-Aug-16 09:35:09 UTC

Monday, 15-Aug-16 03:05:06 UTC

Monday, 01-Aug-16 22:55:06 UTC

Friday, 15-Jul-16 02:00:18 UTC

Thursday, 14-Jul-16 00:00:12 UTC

Friday, 08-Jul-16 03:40:09 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Jul-16 01:05:06 UTC

Apps by Tapatalk Inc.