Tapatalk 6.1.2 beta

Tapatalk 6.1.2 beta


Package Name: com.quoord.tapatalkpro.activity [Play Store]


Version: 6.1.2 (761)
Uploaded: Thursday, 18-Aug-16 09:35:09 UTC
File size: 28.13 MB (28126574 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: c13924eb7eb4a3aa68847c7d90f85817
SHA1sum: 06a6597c4ffd6d2bb50ad69fed4d84bded3fa017
Downloads: 85


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

version 6.1:
– Revised Push Notification and a new “Auto-Follow” Settings
– A lot of bugs fixes and performance improvement
– Marshmallow Permission Settings support
– Inline Attachment support

All Versions

Friday, 30-Sep-16 04:40:07 UTC

Tapatalk 6.2.0

Monday, 29-Aug-16 01:10:07 UTC

Thursday, 25-Aug-16 23:55:09 UTC

Monday, 15-Aug-16 03:05:06 UTC

Monday, 01-Aug-16 22:55:06 UTC

Friday, 15-Jul-16 02:00:18 UTC

Thursday, 14-Jul-16 00:00:12 UTC

Friday, 08-Jul-16 03:40:09 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Jul-16 01:05:06 UTC

Tuesday, 05-Jul-16 23:50:15 UTC

Apps by Tapatalk Inc.