Root Essentials 2.2.8

Root Essentials 2.2.8

By:

Package Name: com.superthomaslab.rootessentials
Filename:

com.superthomaslab.rootessentials_2.2.8-201608081_minAPI11(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 2.2.8 (201608081)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 10-Aug-16 10:30:06 UTC
File size: 7.39 MB (7392344 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 3.0 (Honeycomb, API 11)
MD5sum: 3ac726ef8e506e969711d59336b841ad
SHA1sum: 53813a6c65dd4ea870bedbe22f52efad99d9f65a
Downloads: 40

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

• Android Nougat 7.0 developer preview 5 improvements;
• Tutorials in side-menu;
• Side-menu logo updated;
• Move app to /system or /data in App Manager;
• Hebrew (עִברִית) language support.

All Versions

Sunday, 02-Jul-17 06:10:14 UTC

Saturday, 24-Jun-17 18:15:10 UTC

Friday, 19-May-17 22:50:13 UTC

Sunday, 26-Feb-17 20:10:18 UTC

Monday, 09-Jan-17 00:40:11 UTC

Tuesday, 27-Dec-16 09:30:10 UTC

Monday, 28-Nov-16 00:45:10 UTC

Tuesday, 15-Nov-16 04:55:07 UTC

Monday, 07-Nov-16 04:55:06 UTC

Wednesday, 26-Oct-16 02:45:09 UTC

Apps by SuperThomasLab

Comments