Clash of Clans 8.116.2

Clash of Clans 8.116.2

By:

Package Name: com.supercell.clashofclans
Filename:

com.supercell.clashofclans_8.116.2-722_(armeabi-v7a,x86)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 8.116.2 (722)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 27-Jan-16 00:24:18 UTC
File size: 57.53 MB (57526064 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 15)
MD5sum: 2dc8ca9329287429a948f62677cd69d0
SHA1sum: ef92709e51f5014b959092f3bdf7492d88b19b71
Downloads: 255

Responsive links
Responsive links

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

New treasures and the Treasury
• Earn a bonus star every day, winning battles in multiplayer mode
• Collect wagons with loot to recover the resources spent on defence
• Is stored in the treasure bonus military production and stellar bonus, it will help to prepare for serious improvements

All Versions

Friday, 30-Jun-17 18:30:33 UTC

Wednesday, 28-Jun-17 17:50:10 UTC

Wednesday, 28-Jun-17 03:10:23 UTC

Friday, 09-Jun-17 09:10:25 UTC

Sunday, 04-Jun-17 21:40:16 UTC

Thursday, 01-Jun-17 18:40:30 UTC

Tuesday, 23-May-17 17:20:19 UTC

Monday, 22-May-17 17:30:15 UTC

Friday, 17-Mar-17 17:40:20 UTC

Tuesday, 14-Mar-17 00:40:13 UTC

Apps by Supercell

Comments