Sunshine 0.2.9

Sunshine 0.2.9

By:

Package Name: co.thesunshine.android [Play Store]
Filename:

co.thesunshine.android_0.2.9-62_minAPI16(arm64-v8a,armeabi,armeabi-v7a,mips,x86,x86_64)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 0.2.9 (62)
Uploaded: Saturday, 17-Sep-16 06:50:18 UTC
File size: 69.58 MB (69576294 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 49418be7055813a82634b5314e0c2f0e
SHA1sum: a513e4ed53e57318c49bde19c806da3c76392fe7
Downloads: 160

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

– Extending support to Android 4.1+
– Adding preview screen for profile photo for rotation, etc.
– Lots of bug fixes and performance improvements

All Versions

Saturday, 12-Nov-16 04:10:14 UTC

Sunshine 0.4.1

Friday, 11-Nov-16 15:05:10 UTC

Wednesday, 09-Nov-16 13:55:14 UTC

Friday, 04-Nov-16 14:45:10 UTC

Friday, 04-Nov-16 01:00:15 UTC

Wednesday, 02-Nov-16 11:25:13 UTC

Sunday, 30-Oct-16 09:25:11 UTC

Friday, 28-Oct-16 15:05:16 UTC

Thursday, 27-Oct-16 13:15:09 UTC

Wednesday, 26-Oct-16 12:05:11 UTC

Apps by Sunshine Technologies, Inc

Comments