Sunshine 0.2.7

Sunshine 0.2.7

By:

Package Name: co.thesunshine.android
Filename:

co.thesunshine.android_0.2.7-59_minAPI21(arm64-v8a,armeabi,armeabi-v7a,mips,x86,x86_64)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 0.2.7 (59)
Uploaded: Saturday, 17-Sep-16 02:10:12 UTC
File size: 69.93 MB (69928245 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 5.0 (Lollipop, API 21)
MD5sum: 60c08af9175df4b4af8dc7d12c34ebdd
SHA1sum: 559dcf9e6eb6e56cf28f335603fc1fe9a9c8200f
Downloads: 58

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

New in 0.2.7: Fixing bugs and improving app performance, also improving app flow.
– New UI layout and material design improvements!
– Update to new permissions model
New features include:
– Create a weather digest for a friend
– Improved weather notifications that are tailored for you
– Smoother animations and better user experience

All Versions

Saturday, 12-Nov-16 04:10:14 UTC

Sunshine 0.4.1

Friday, 11-Nov-16 15:05:10 UTC

Wednesday, 09-Nov-16 13:55:14 UTC

Friday, 04-Nov-16 14:45:10 UTC

Friday, 04-Nov-16 01:00:15 UTC

Wednesday, 02-Nov-16 11:25:13 UTC

Sunday, 30-Oct-16 09:25:11 UTC

Friday, 28-Oct-16 15:05:16 UTC

Thursday, 27-Oct-16 13:15:09 UTC

Wednesday, 26-Oct-16 12:05:11 UTC

Apps by Sunshine Technologies, Inc

Comments