Sunshine 0.1 Beta 29

Sunshine 0.1 Beta 29


Package Name: [Play Store]


Version: 0.1 Beta 29 (34)
Uploaded: Thursday, 30-Jun-16 06:00:23 UTC
File size: 103.95 MB (103951138 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 795f5ad363c290c46c96d062f0566dfe
SHA1sum: c16e591b25d5dfd12c47de11e2e90411480b2efa
Downloads: 157


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Wednesday, 26-Oct-16 12:05:11 UTC

Sunshine 0.3.3 Beta

Monday, 24-Oct-16 03:45:15 UTC

Sunday, 23-Oct-16 23:30:15 UTC

Friday, 07-Oct-16 13:45:14 UTC

Thursday, 29-Sep-16 14:45:08 UTC

Wednesday, 28-Sep-16 16:30:13 UTC

Tuesday, 27-Sep-16 12:55:11 UTC

Friday, 23-Sep-16 12:45:10 UTC

Wednesday, 21-Sep-16 14:40:23 UTC

Saturday, 17-Sep-16 06:50:18 UTC

Apps by Sunshine Technologies, Inc