Sunshine 0.1.1

Sunshine 0.1.1


Package Name: [Play Store]


Version: 0.1.1 (41)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 19-Jul-16 09:35:26 UTC
File size: 104.01 MB (104011310 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 512958e2bed387b76d08d25b69257d3a
SHA1sum: 58b807cd93d6c03cf761bdecd0d5086cdbedefc1
Downloads: 28


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

APK Notes:

– Changed default temperature unit to Celsius

– Fixed bugs to improve app performance, fix animation issues

All Versions

Friday, 07-Oct-16 13:45:14 UTC

Sunshine 0.2.21

Thursday, 29-Sep-16 14:45:08 UTC

Wednesday, 28-Sep-16 16:30:13 UTC

Tuesday, 27-Sep-16 12:55:11 UTC

Friday, 23-Sep-16 12:45:10 UTC

Wednesday, 21-Sep-16 14:40:23 UTC

Saturday, 17-Sep-16 06:50:18 UTC

Saturday, 17-Sep-16 02:10:12 UTC

Monday, 12-Sep-16 00:55:10 UTC

Wednesday, 17-Aug-16 01:25:08 UTC

Apps by Sunshine Technologies, Inc