Strava Running and Cycling GPS 26.0.0

Strava Running and Cycling GPS 26.0.0

By:

Package Name: com.strava
Filename:

com.strava_26.0.0-153600_minAPI18(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 26.0.0 (153600)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 12-Dec-17 17:45:16 UTC
File size: 35.81 MB (35812390 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.3 (Jelly Bean MR2, API 18)
MD5sum: 905d4781ca4ddad9f7d4b472a18ec7c8
SHA1sum: 4257b047ac06be7b990064e4a8608368038243d5
Downloads: 11

icon verified Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Bug Fixes.

All Versions

Saturday, 13-Jan-18 17:20:21 UTC

Friday, 01-Dec-17 11:15:22 UTC

Sunday, 19-Feb-17 23:00:13 UTC

Sunday, 11-Dec-16 13:00:09 UTC

Wednesday, 09-Nov-16 22:35:11 UTC

Thursday, 27-Oct-16 13:25:08 UTC

Saturday, 15-Oct-16 04:50:08 UTC

Thursday, 29-Sep-16 04:25:10 UTC

Sunday, 18-Sep-16 04:25:08 UTC

Apps by Strava Inc.

Comments