LocalCast for Chromecast/DLNA

LocalCast for Chromecast/DLNA


Package Name: de.stefanpledl.localcast [Play Store]


Version: (555)
Uploaded: Monday, 10-Oct-16 16:00:08 UTC
File size: 11.53 MB (11529174 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)
MD5sum: 3fd4f92db5afaa828e7f9ff4a129220f
SHA1sum: cd11418c415695495abf7685018f43c176b15f8a
Downloads: 185


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Kodi setting added. Easily write & delete the playercorefactory.xml
Pause on phone calls:
Android 6+ needs the phone state permission. The description sounds harmful, it won’t be requested automatically. Settings.
– Massively improved video parsing and redirect blocking
– Added ‘download’ button
Fixed HLS / Live streams (m3u8)
Opensubtitles.org: Fixed search field not filled with title
Apple TV discovery fixed

All Versions

Wednesday, 26-Oct-16 02:30:09 UTC

Sunday, 23-Oct-16 04:10:17 UTC

Thursday, 20-Oct-16 23:25:09 UTC

Sunday, 09-Oct-16 21:40:18 UTC

Tuesday, 04-Oct-16 01:45:08 UTC

Friday, 23-Sep-16 08:01:09 UTC

Wednesday, 21-Sep-16 02:45:07 UTC

Saturday, 17-Sep-16 02:30:07 UTC

Tuesday, 13-Sep-16 02:15:08 UTC

Sunday, 11-Sep-16 00:45:09 UTC

Apps by Stefan Pledl