LocalCast for Chromecast/DLNA 5.16.2.0

LocalCast for Chromecast/DLNA 5.16.2.0

By:

Package Name: de.stefanpledl.localcast
Filename:

de.stefanpledl.localcast_5.16.2.0-599_minAPI16(arm64-v8a,armeabi,armeabi-v7a,mips,mips64,x86,x86_64)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 5.16.2.0 (599)
Uploaded: Thursday, 23-Feb-17 17:50:09 UTC
File size: 12.92 MB (12916636 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: d0a73349b9b30ceb30d4fcc591921f84
SHA1sum: 5e79d22bc08b635eed65330508fe6e9d77df60dd
Downloads: 91

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Learned Snowboarding. Winter is too short :-(
Updated Google Play Services to 10.2.0
Translations updated. You can help here: goo.gl/8KAbxx
Fixed minor bugs

All Versions

Monday, 09-Oct-17 01:40:12 UTC

Tuesday, 03-Oct-17 00:40:13 UTC

Monday, 11-Sep-17 11:40:11 UTC

Wednesday, 23-Aug-17 03:10:19 UTC

Wednesday, 09-Aug-17 02:50:14 UTC

Monday, 03-Jul-17 20:10:12 UTC

Tuesday, 13-Jun-17 06:10:13 UTC

Thursday, 08-Jun-17 03:50:10 UTC

Wednesday, 07-Jun-17 16:20:12 UTC

Thursday, 01-Jun-17 09:50:11 UTC

Apps by Stefan Pledl

Comments