LocalCast for Chromecast/DLNA

LocalCast for Chromecast/DLNA


Package Name: de.stefanpledl.localcast [Play Store]


Version: (304)
Uploaded: Sunday, 14-Jun-15 20:00:32 UTC
File size: 7.26 MB (7258680 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0 and up
MD5sum: 0251cf5093ff13d0054c3c4dc9e19839
SHA1sum: 9958b6b1f48bb4e3092c63124a9284836e3670c0
Downloads: 17966


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

– ‘Go Pro’ button added (Because only a few donate. Thanks a lot if you did!)
– Multiple bug fixes and performance improvements
Everyone has a friend with an iPhone or an iPad. Tell them to get LocalCast on iOS here: http://itunes.apple.com/app/id969804264
– Receiver added (stream TO LocalCast from LocalCast)
– New Chromecast receiver set to default
– Multiple fixes and improvements
– Opensubtitles.org added!
– other devs: you can add [subs][headers] and more now

All Versions

Sunday, 23-Oct-16 04:10:17 UTC

Thursday, 20-Oct-16 23:25:09 UTC

Monday, 10-Oct-16 16:00:08 UTC

Sunday, 09-Oct-16 21:40:18 UTC

Tuesday, 04-Oct-16 01:45:08 UTC

Friday, 23-Sep-16 08:01:09 UTC

Wednesday, 21-Sep-16 02:45:07 UTC

Saturday, 17-Sep-16 02:30:07 UTC

Tuesday, 13-Sep-16 02:15:08 UTC

Sunday, 11-Sep-16 00:45:09 UTC

Apps by Stefan Pledl