Package Name: de.stefanpledl.localcast [Play Store]


Version: (535)
Uploaded: Saturday, 17-Sep-16 02:30:07 UTC
File size: 11.58 MB (11578624 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)
MD5sum: c0dfdd2b565c0c45367f0e4f44f4adbc
SHA1sum: f78a5d2e5b22e50ff27b9fddef0c6788bf28fa68
Downloads: 196


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

– Amazon Fire: no more LocalCast on Fire needed
– Volume control when app is backgrounded for all devices
– Restart WiFi fixed & changed
– Animate between play/pause
– Fixed mini controller not working after some time, title and subtitle flickering
– Improved image transitions

Now Playing screen:
– Bigger buttons
– FAB changed to animate between states

Navigation drawer:
– All items hidable
– Fixed that NAS header was shown
– Hide & show animated
– Long touch to open hide&show-settings

All Versions

Wednesday, 26-Oct-16 02:30:09 UTC

Sunday, 23-Oct-16 04:10:17 UTC

Thursday, 20-Oct-16 23:25:09 UTC

Monday, 10-Oct-16 16:00:08 UTC

Sunday, 09-Oct-16 21:40:18 UTC

Tuesday, 04-Oct-16 01:45:08 UTC

Friday, 23-Sep-16 08:01:09 UTC

Wednesday, 21-Sep-16 02:45:07 UTC

Tuesday, 13-Sep-16 02:15:08 UTC

Sunday, 11-Sep-16 00:45:09 UTC

Apps by Stefan Pledl