LocalCast 5.0.0.0-RC4

LocalCast 5.0.0.0-RC4

By:

Package Name: de.stefanpledl.localcast
Filename:

de.stefanpledl.localcast_5.0.0.0-RC4-509_minAPI15(arm64-v8a,armeabi,armeabi-v7a,mips,mips64,x86,x86_64)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 5.0.0.0-RC4 (509)
Uploaded: Saturday, 02-Jul-16 20:50:06 UTC
File size: 10.45 MB (10452726 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)
MD5sum: 0b262f0a060a31e4d1e0f3b0d7020a90
SHA1sum: fb49f08655b2998c450838268f7313747c44978f
Downloads: 27


WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Monday, 03-Jul-17 20:10:12 UTC

Tuesday, 13-Jun-17 06:10:13 UTC

Thursday, 08-Jun-17 03:50:10 UTC

Wednesday, 07-Jun-17 16:20:12 UTC

Thursday, 01-Jun-17 09:50:11 UTC

Saturday, 22-Apr-17 22:30:12 UTC

Sunday, 16-Apr-17 15:00:13 UTC

Tuesday, 11-Apr-17 15:00:12 UTC

Sunday, 09-Apr-17 18:40:11 UTC

Sunday, 26-Mar-17 18:20:10 UTC

Apps by Stefan Pledl

Comments