LocalCast 5.0.0.0-beta3

LocalCast 5.0.0.0-beta3

By:

Package Name: de.stefanpledl.localcast
Filename:

de.stefanpledl.localcast_5.0.0.0-beta3-502_minAPI15(arm64-v8a,armeabi,armeabi-v7a,mips,mips64,x86,x86_64)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 5.0.0.0-beta3 (502)
Uploaded: Thursday, 23-Jun-16 01:45:08 UTC
File size: 10.44 MB (10444416 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)
MD5sum: 3088573b6dfa11e80fa7f9361f0407d7
SHA1sum: 8c0caaabf005e27f0b3180ea37cd2bb97e20edde
Downloads: 92

Safe verified to install

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Wednesday, 09-Aug-17 02:50:14 UTC

Monday, 03-Jul-17 20:10:12 UTC

Tuesday, 13-Jun-17 06:10:13 UTC

Thursday, 08-Jun-17 03:50:10 UTC

Wednesday, 07-Jun-17 16:20:12 UTC

Thursday, 01-Jun-17 09:50:11 UTC

Saturday, 22-Apr-17 22:30:12 UTC

Sunday, 16-Apr-17 15:00:13 UTC

Tuesday, 11-Apr-17 15:00:12 UTC

Sunday, 09-Apr-17 18:40:11 UTC

Apps by Stefan Pledl

Comments