LocalCast 4.3.2.3-RC2

LocalCast 4.3.2.3-RC2

By:

Package Name: de.stefanpledl.localcast [Play Store]
Filename:

de.stefanpledl.localcast_4.3.2.3-RC2-443_(arm64-v8a,armeabi,armeabi-v7a,mips,mips64,x86,x86_64)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 4.3.2.3-RC2 (443)
Uploaded: Monday, 11-Jan-16 05:03:12 UTC
File size: 9.89 MB (9893548 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 15)
MD5sum: dce977c6273cbc98dfbb45effc0caf2f
SHA1sum: bb6d8fdff4eb10ae7290eccbfcd9f03d3b6bd313
Downloads: 113

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Bug fixes

[Stream sharing] Fixed LocalCast not shown in share menu.
[SMB] Fixed ‘+’ button not visible on tablets.
[Nearby Devices] Fixed not removing nearby cast devices from device chooser. Exclude from ‘Direct share’.
[Samsung] Fixed a couple of crashes caused by Samsung ‘engineers’. Please stop messing with Android.
[Crashes] Fixed some rare crashes.

Improvements

[Libraries] Updated to latest Google libs.
[Crashlytics] Added.

All Versions

Sunday, 26-Mar-17 18:20:10 UTC

Saturday, 18-Mar-17 01:10:10 UTC

Thursday, 16-Mar-17 22:50:11 UTC

Monday, 06-Mar-17 21:10:13 UTC

Sunday, 05-Mar-17 20:50:12 UTC

Thursday, 02-Mar-17 19:50:58 UTC

Thursday, 23-Feb-17 17:50:09 UTC

Tuesday, 21-Feb-17 18:10:11 UTC

Tuesday, 17-Jan-17 04:10:54 UTC

Wednesday, 21-Dec-16 23:40:11 UTC

Apps by Stefan Pledl

Comments