Package Name: de.stefanpledl.localcast [Play Store]


Version: (404)
Uploaded: Friday, 30-Oct-15 22:03:08 UTC
File size: 10.16 MB (10156080 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: 87e829bb1d71b17bf6885b3a23cb2e9c
SHA1sum: f484d8e60bb3ab1e43b5885d9d8ae6aec7bd5d69
Downloads: 144


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

o AppleTV 4th Gen: subtitles !
o AppleTV 4th Gen: fixed crash when discovery is turned on
o Dlna Server Channels: fixed not playing
o Settings: Dropped ‘When disconnecting’ setting, the device menu displays both options
o Links: Links can be bookmarked (via the ‘Paste link’ option)
o Links: Don’t ask to search if audio extension (mp3, …)
o CC Audio: Icons updated
o Android 4.0: Hi there!

All Versions

Sunday, 23-Oct-16 04:10:17 UTC

Thursday, 20-Oct-16 23:25:09 UTC

Monday, 10-Oct-16 16:00:08 UTC

Sunday, 09-Oct-16 21:40:18 UTC

Tuesday, 04-Oct-16 01:45:08 UTC

Friday, 23-Sep-16 08:01:09 UTC

Wednesday, 21-Sep-16 02:45:07 UTC

Saturday, 17-Sep-16 02:30:07 UTC

Tuesday, 13-Sep-16 02:15:08 UTC

Sunday, 11-Sep-16 00:45:09 UTC

Apps by Stefan Pledl