Package Name: de.stefanpledl.localcast [Play Store]


Version: (399)
Uploaded: Monday, 12-Oct-15 00:48:16 UTC
File size: 9.97 MB (9970026 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1+ (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 81853400a7fe5a5df5fd3146f31567a1
SHA1sum: a1664859280bb09e2a633616b4cb844fd7d5197e
Downloads: 155


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

o Hotfix: fixed 2 crashes
o NAS, DLNA: fixed rare wrong empty directory
o Android Marshmallow: Enabled App Auto Backup
o Stream share: Fixed popup to play stream after connecting to a device not showing up on DLNA renderers
o Stream share: Fixed now playing screen not being displayed under rare circumstances
Bug fixes and speedy performance improvements

All Versions

Sunday, 23-Oct-16 04:10:17 UTC

Thursday, 20-Oct-16 23:25:09 UTC

Monday, 10-Oct-16 16:00:08 UTC

Sunday, 09-Oct-16 21:40:18 UTC

Tuesday, 04-Oct-16 01:45:08 UTC

Friday, 23-Sep-16 08:01:09 UTC

Wednesday, 21-Sep-16 02:45:07 UTC

Saturday, 17-Sep-16 02:30:07 UTC

Tuesday, 13-Sep-16 02:15:08 UTC

Sunday, 11-Sep-16 00:45:09 UTC

Apps by Stefan Pledl