Starbucks 4.4.2

Starbucks 4.4.2


Package Name: com.starbucks.mobilecard


Version: 4.4.2 (9856)
Uploaded: Monday, 25-Sep-17 20:30:17 UTC
File size: 34.1 MB (34098327 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)
MD5sum: 2d5365422194cb8b870d199bd0a5fe6e
SHA1sum: d5be2d4632a46cfb620d80aeab6702b4383c8cfb

icon verified Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

New features and bug fixes.

All Versions

Tuesday, 27-Feb-18 20:10:32 UTC

Monday, 29-Jan-18 19:50:17 UTC

Monday, 22-Jan-18 08:00:24 UTC

Monday, 25-Dec-17 04:40:12 UTC

Wednesday, 13-Dec-17 09:35:19 UTC

Thursday, 26-Oct-17 05:25:19 UTC

Friday, 29-Sep-17 02:50:14 UTC

Thursday, 31-Aug-17 14:20:14 UTC

Wednesday, 03-May-17 23:30:21 UTC

Tuesday, 07-Mar-17 01:30:15 UTC

Apps by Starbucks Coffee Company