Starbucks 4.3.1

Starbucks 4.3.1

By:

Package Name: com.starbucks.mobilecard
Filename:

com.starbucks.mobilecard_4.3.1-9555_minAPI19(arm64-v8a,armeabi,armeabi-v7a,mips,mips64,x86,x86_64)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 4.3.1 (9555)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 29-Nov-16 21:45:10 UTC
File size: 47.84 MB (47843043 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)
MD5sum: be447e752d422a317431cbd9c4e95a56
SHA1sum: daaf8b25b0fa8ce01978c3091ee009cd67de8d19
Downloads: 155

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

New in 4.3.1
Starbucks now supports Chase Pay, a new digital wallet that lets you access your Chase credit or debit cards for Starbucks card reloads.
New in 4.3
Enhanced store selection with Favorites and Previous!
Most frequent or Favorite store is now the default store selection
Tap the heart in the list to ‘Favorite’ your stores
Tap the drop down arrow to reveal a quick list of Favorite, previous and nearby stores
Thank you for all your feedback.

All Versions

Thursday, 26-Oct-17 05:25:19 UTC

Starbucks 4.4.3

Friday, 29-Sep-17 02:50:14 UTC

Monday, 25-Sep-17 20:30:17 UTC

Thursday, 31-Aug-17 14:20:14 UTC

Wednesday, 03-May-17 23:30:21 UTC

Tuesday, 07-Mar-17 01:30:15 UTC

Wednesday, 01-Feb-17 06:21:12 UTC

Wednesday, 21-Dec-16 00:50:12 UTC

Thursday, 27-Oct-16 04:25:12 UTC

Tuesday, 04-Oct-16 13:50:10 UTC

Apps by Starbucks Coffee Company

Comments