Staples® – Shopping App 5.24.0.231

Staples® – Shopping App 5.24.0.231

By:

Package Name: app.staples
Filename:

app.staples_5.24.0.231-52400231_minAPI19(arm64-v8a,armeabi,armeabi-v7a,mips,x86,x86_64)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 5.24.0.231 (52400231)
Uploaded: Friday, 17-Nov-17 16:20:16 UTC
File size: 28.24 MB (28237532 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)
MD5sum: 59e2e2e2b0834cdb3dce3390af013e2c
SHA1sum: 5730dc756246f3a270f02be8080033e17447ac5d
Downloads: 90

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Maintenance and Bug fixes.

All Versions

Wednesday, 22-Nov-17 01:00:31 UTC

Thursday, 02-Nov-17 23:15:14 UTC

Sunday, 24-Sep-17 03:10:18 UTC

Sunday, 10-Sep-17 02:40:15 UTC

Sunday, 16-Jul-17 10:20:18 UTC

Wednesday, 05-Jul-17 08:20:16 UTC

Thursday, 15-Jun-17 15:20:10 UTC

Wednesday, 17-May-17 19:50:13 UTC

Thursday, 10-Sep-15 10:10:10 UTC

Saturday, 13-Jun-15 19:00:25 UTC

Apps by Staples, Inc.

Comments