Explorer 3.1.7

Explorer 3.1.7

By:

Package Name: com.speedsoftware.explorer
Filename:

com.speedsoftware.explorer_3.1.7-65_minAPI9(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 3.1.7 (65)
Uploaded: Monday, 20-Nov-17 01:55:17 UTC
File size: 3.49 MB (3494866 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 2.3 (Gingerbread, API 9)
MD5sum: e06618d2c0311d951706192af3b7fba3
SHA1sum: efe7648190ff4f566548608fc0035f4d94cc7ac9
Downloads: 124

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

• Add compatibility with toybox binaries that don't include mount
• Preserve timestamps wherever possible when moving and copying files. Note that in some cases Android doesn't allow this.
• Fixed problems with SMB connections on a domain
• Fixed problem with naming of backup file when editing a text file with no extension

All Versions

Thursday, 14-Dec-17 13:05:13 UTC

Explorer 3.1.8

Tuesday, 23-May-17 19:10:11 UTC

Thursday, 04-May-17 04:00:09 UTC

Wednesday, 05-Apr-17 20:30:12 UTC

Tuesday, 31-Jan-17 23:30:57 UTC

Sunday, 23-Oct-16 07:40:13 UTC

Thursday, 20-Oct-16 01:20:09 UTC

Thursday, 08-Sep-16 04:50:06 UTC

Wednesday, 24-Aug-16 08:10:07 UTC

Friday, 01-Apr-16 06:48:08 UTC

Apps by Speed Software

Comments