SoundCloud 15.07.28-beta

SoundCloud 15.07.28-beta


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: 15.07.28-beta (253)
Uploaded: Thursday, 06-Aug-15 03:03:12 UTC
File size: 19.25 MB (19254921 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: 835d8201b45cedb97af408e1a7ef4513
SHA1sum: e320abbadb889657cacefedb105aa9f42d09fca0
Downloads: 10201


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

– Various Bugs/crashes fix
– Continuous play
When you reach the end of your current playlist, we now play related track based on what you were listening to.
– Auto-skipping of unplayable tracks
– Extra logging for sign of errors

All Versions

Friday, 21-Oct-16 03:30:11 UTC

Thursday, 22-Sep-16 03:20:09 UTC

Tuesday, 20-Sep-16 19:35:08 UTC

Tuesday, 06-Sep-16 00:10:07 UTC

Thursday, 01-Sep-16 03:00:13 UTC

Thursday, 25-Aug-16 01:00:22 UTC

Friday, 19-Aug-16 03:45:08 UTC

Tuesday, 16-Aug-16 03:25:07 UTC

Saturday, 13-Aug-16 00:25:06 UTC

Wednesday, 10-Aug-16 05:25:07 UTC

Apps by SoundCloud