Xperia™ Transfer Mobile 2.2.A.4.22

Xperia™ Transfer Mobile 2.2.A.4.22

By:

Package Name: com.sonymobile.xperiatransfermobile
Filename:

com.sonymobile.xperiatransfermobile_2.2.A.4.22-4460566_minAPI14(armeabi)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 2.2.A.4.22 (4460566)
Uploaded: Thursday, 16-Feb-17 20:40:11 UTC
File size: 17.28 MB (17278154 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: 9a17fef2feb8c4f3ea38bb49cc0349a1
SHA1sum: 5ef4cad30c076f91c26b244f09f197ab7177eb15
Downloads: 160

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

• You can now use cloud transfer when moving from Windows Phone to Sony Xperia™.
• Enhanced performance and stability.

All Versions

Friday, 13-Oct-17 11:50:10 UTC

Sunday, 24-Sep-17 00:30:10 UTC

Friday, 25-Aug-17 14:44:26 UTC

Monday, 05-Jun-17 16:30:22 UTC

Sunday, 16-Apr-17 12:40:10 UTC

Friday, 17-Mar-17 02:20:12 UTC

Friday, 24-Feb-17 00:10:09 UTC

Thursday, 22-Dec-16 10:50:12 UTC

Wednesday, 09-Nov-16 01:05:07 UTC

Saturday, 29-Oct-16 06:30:12 UTC

Apps by Sony Mobile Communications

Comments