Xperia Lounge 3.2.12

Xperia Lounge 3.2.12


Package Name: com.sonyericsson.xhs [Play Store]


Version: 3.2.12 (30212)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 09-Feb-16 03:21:18 UTC
File size: 10.64 MB (10642712 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1+ (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: d5f70439da8c83824c4270dd4d99b000
SHA1sum: a94d66c6cba6527b570c7c69af233af2c7083622
Downloads: 47


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

What’s new:
– Message Center keeps all of your personalized offers and messages in one easy to find place.
– Optimized for Android M.
– Performance enhancements and bug fixes.

All Versions

Thursday, 20-Oct-16 07:05:37 UTC

Xperia Lounge 3.3.8

Tuesday, 06-Sep-16 21:30:10 UTC

Saturday, 27-Aug-16 05:01:36 UTC

Wednesday, 13-Jul-16 17:05:16 UTC

Wednesday, 29-Jun-16 05:25:23 UTC

Tuesday, 14-Jun-16 00:45:15 UTC

Wednesday, 25-May-16 05:40:07 UTC

Wednesday, 20-Apr-16 21:48:09 UTC

Wednesday, 30-Mar-16 02:12:12 UTC

Monday, 07-Mar-16 15:27:13 UTC

Apps by Sony Mobile Communications