Xperiaâ„¢ keyboard 7.2.A.0.32

Xperiaâ„¢ keyboard 7.2.A.0.32


Package Name: com.sonyericsson.textinput.uxp [Play Store]


Version: 7.2.A.0.32 (14942240)
Uploaded: Sunday, 27-Mar-16 09:30:12 UTC
File size: 14.98 MB (14981640 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)
MD5sum: 7698f3005df06e63da2f822dc5cac989
SHA1sum: dd129571ea75dbed7e35b1222c9c44e93ac4bf2c
Downloads: 126


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Friday, 02-Sep-16 23:20:08 UTC

Friday, 22-Jul-16 00:30:10 UTC

Thursday, 30-Jun-16 10:55:08 UTC

Thursday, 23-Jun-16 02:10:08 UTC

Saturday, 18-Jun-16 01:30:07 UTC

Friday, 18-Mar-16 14:21:10 UTC

Thursday, 14-Jan-16 01:54:07 UTC

Thursday, 15-Oct-15 23:48:09 UTC

Sunday, 11-Oct-15 05:42:28 UTC

Saturday, 01-Aug-15 15:45:24 UTC

Apps by Sony Mobile Communications