Xperia™ Home 10.0.A.0.8

Xperia™ Home 10.0.A.0.8

By:

Package Name: com.sonyericsson.home
Filename:

com.sonyericsson.home_10.0.A.0.8-20971528_(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 10.0.A.0.8 (20971528)
Uploaded: Saturday, 12-Mar-16 05:12:08 UTC
File size: 4.53 MB (4533673 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 5.0 (Lollipop, API 21)
MD5sum: 5aaa79710d206da353cc0e881fa177a4
SHA1sum: 2440fd3c675c109b0eb7abbff1afad45d1698300
Downloads: 221


WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Monday, 20-Mar-17 00:40:08 UTC

Friday, 24-Feb-17 15:30:15 UTC

Wednesday, 15-Feb-17 14:30:10 UTC

Monday, 12-Dec-16 19:00:16 UTC

Wednesday, 30-Nov-16 20:30:08 UTC

Wednesday, 16-Nov-16 04:50:08 UTC

Wednesday, 05-Oct-16 05:45:07 UTC

Sunday, 18-Sep-16 06:45:04 UTC

Saturday, 03-Sep-16 13:50:07 UTC

Thursday, 25-Aug-16 23:40:06 UTC

Apps by Sony Mobile Communications

Comments