Xperia Calendar 20.1.A.1.20

Xperia Calendar 20.1.A.1.20

By:

Package Name: com.sonymobile.calendar
Filename:

com.sonymobile.calendar_20.1.A.1.20-42075156_minAPI21(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 20.1.A.1.20 (42075156)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 06-Jul-16 20:35:08 UTC
File size: 12.68 MB (12675686 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 5.0 (Lollipop, API 21)
MD5sum: 57699d85b6ac1f6a8061f05cae16b648
SHA1sum: c383a6c9d1b75aa779c8f2115b391b87a57dbb36
Downloads: 128


WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Sunday, 16-Apr-17 06:40:11 UTC

Tuesday, 07-Mar-17 21:30:08 UTC

Wednesday, 09-Nov-16 01:15:07 UTC

Friday, 30-Sep-16 18:45:07 UTC

Friday, 09-Sep-16 03:55:07 UTC

Friday, 26-Aug-16 00:15:05 UTC

Monday, 30-May-16 22:30:11 UTC

Wednesday, 25-May-16 01:20:07 UTC

Wednesday, 20-Apr-16 22:09:08 UTC

Friday, 01-Apr-16 01:45:07 UTC

Apps by Sony Mobile Communications

Comments